Access Keys:

Our Lady and St Patrick Primary School, Downpatrick

Board of Governors

Trustee Nominees: Mr C Bowd (chairman), Mr P Higgins, Very Rev J Murray, Mrs M Woodward

SEELB Nominees: Mrs A Press (vice chair), Mr A Vance 

DENI Representative: Mr L Conlon

Elected Teacher: Mrs L. Adams

Elected Parent: Mrs V. Polly

Secretary: Mrs S Prenter